Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to activate/deactivate payment plan? 💰

Runwell offers a 30 days free trial for customers who have 1 location and up to 3 employees. If you want to use Runwell permanently after that, you must upgrade.

Remember that you have to be a Workplace owner in order to upgrade.

How do I upgrade? 💸

1. Tap the main menu in the top right and select Billing.

2. Go to Payment Details and fill in all the information. Remember to press Save.

 

3. Go to Payment Methods and add a payment card. Remember to press Save.

 

4. Go to Subscription and select the subscription your company needs and whether you want to pay monthly or annually. Remember to press Upgrade.

Congrats with you new subscription! You can now invite all employees! 🎉

How to deactivate a subscription:

  1. Tap the main menu in the top right and select Billing.

2. Tap on your subscription

 

3. Select cancel subscription

Pause your subscription

If you have a location that is closed part of the year, you can pause it instead of ending your subscription. Go to Location settings > General > Deactivate location. The price for the location is paused. When you activate the location again, the price starts again and everything is where you left it. See Activate and deactivate a location.